So you’re buying a new car, what an exciting time! We’d like to be a part of your process to finding not only the best car financing deals in Australia, but to finding the best fit for your family in every way, including the car itself! It takes time to look through all of the reviews posted online, so we’ve consolidated some of our own research here in the form of our own car reviews, for your reading pleasure!

The Smarter Finance Company has a lot of experience with helping customers ensure that they have enough funds to afford the car that they’ve been eyeing, and because of that, we make sure that we hire people who have a passion for cars themselves, so we can show you how serious we are when we say we know how much it must mean to you to be able to afford one, even on a car financing plan!

Why not scroll through our latest car reviews for the top models and most popular vehicles that are available to the Australian market so that you can get an idea of what’s hot and what’s not. Our car reviews are an unabashed way of looking into the car and finding out more opinions of how it rides, how it feels and how it looks. Add that to the other bits of research that we’re sure you’ve already been doing, and you’ll definitely be more confident about your choice at the end of the day!

Reviewing the Infiniti QX50

When you’re starting out on the journey to find out more about a new car or if you’re getting ready to replace your current vehicle, you need to start reading up about how the best cars on the market are ranking! That’s where we come in! The Smarter Finance Company helps you pinpoint the pros [...]

By | March 21st, 2017|Infiniti|

Reviewing the Honda Ridgeline

Trying to find out more about your car before you buy it? Read our reviews! And take some time to speak to us about how we can help you find the best car finance rates in town too! We’ll make sure that you get the help that you need! The Car The Honda Ridgeline has [...]

By | March 15th, 2017|Honda|

Reviewing the Honda Pilot

When you’re on the look-out for your next ride, you’ll want to look at our car reviews and car financing rates so that you can be prepared for what you’re about to see! Read on and find out more about what we think about the Honda Pilot! The Car The Honda Pilot comes across very [...]

By | March 9th, 2017|Honda|

Reviewing the Volkswagen Beetle

There are plenty of options when you are looking for a new car, car financing is just one small aspect of it all! But the search for your dream car could take a while if you don’t know what you’re looking for, so why not let our car financing company give you our top picks?

By | October 23rd, 2016|Volkswagen|

Reviewing the Toyota RAV4

Besides amazing car financing rates, we also give you amazing car reviews! Find out more about what we thought about the best cars available in Australia today and see us for more information on how to afford them when you’ve decided what you want to drive home!

By | October 18th, 2016|Toyota|

Reviewing the Suzuki Jimny

When you’ve found your perfect car, we know how excited you are to get your car financing figure in order so that you can bring it home, but that search might take a while because there are just so many models to look at! So why not let The Smarter Finance Company give you a hand with discerning the cream of the crop with our car reviews?

By | October 13th, 2016|Suzuki|

Reviewing the Subaru XV

There are plenty of options for what to drive here Down Under. Lots of manufacturers and dealerships and showrooms to visit. But why not read up about the different cars first so you have a better idea of what you want? Read our car reviews here and find out more about the related car financing figures with The Smarter Financing Company!

By | October 8th, 2016|Subaru|

Reviewing the Porsche Macan

Whether you are looking for a new or used car, you could use some advice on whether the car is any good. That’s where our car reviews come in! Let The Smarter Financing Company highlight the highs and the lows of the top cars in the country while you compare car financing rates with our consultants. We can help you bring back your dream car today!

By | October 3rd, 2016|Porsche|

Reviewing the Nissan Pulsar

Want to buy a new car? First you’ve got to find out about what your new ride can offer you! Read up how driving the Nissan Pulsar was for us so that you can decide whether this is your dream car while your car financing figures are being finalised by our car financing consultants

By | September 20th, 2016|Nissan|

Reviewing the Mitsubishi ASX

When you’re on the market for a new car, there are 2 important things that you should think about - the car financing rates (so you know how much your car is going to cost you), and the car itself! With The Smarter Finance Company, got both angles covered! Read on to find out what we think about some of the best cars available in Australia now.

By | September 15th, 2016|Mitsubishi|